Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ben Smith

Board Chair

Lara MacGregor

Founding Board Member

Laura Ross

Vice Chair

Allison Bayer


Board Members

Cate Darmstadt

Christy Cates

Dayna Neumann

Kerrie Fullen

Morgan Wade

Sarah Frey

Vanessa Thibodeaux

My Hopeful Life Blog

outrunning cancer - oh yes we did.

There are moments in an organizations year when it truly lives…

Outrunning Cancer

I’ve come to refer to our life as a rollercoaster. Because…

A breath without cancer...

In the latest twist and turn on the MBC roller coaster, the fluid…